Uebelhor and Sons Commercial Vehicles

 
Sales: (866) 920-6897
Service: (800) 937-8721
 
busniess central hino isuzu
     
       

Tri-State's #1 Commercial Sales Team!

Please visit our online inventory and consult our Commercial Department page by clicking here. Questions for one of our Commercial Sales expert? Call us at (888) 565-6503 or email us today!

 

Kurt Lorey
Kurt Lorey
Commercial Vehicle Manager
Phone 812-309-0259
klorey@uebelhor.com
Chris Hopf
Chris Hopf
Sales Consultant
Bloomington - Terre Haute, IN & IL
Phone 812-309-0521
chopf@uebelhor.com
Kurt Haas
Kurt Haas
Sales Consultant
Louisville - Owensboro, KY
Phone 812-309-0721
khaas@uebelhor.com
Aaron Vaal
Aaron Vaal
Sales Consultant
Evansville, IN
Phone 812-309-0263
avaal@uebelhor.com

Josh Wendholt
Sales Consultant
Evansville - Newburgh - Indianapolis

Phone 812-309-0261
jwendholt@uebelhor.com


Luke Gunselman
Sales Consultant
Corydon - Jeffersonville
New Albany - Clarksville
Louisville - Lexington, IN
Phone 812-639-6373
lgunselman@uebelhor.com
Kyla Uebelhor - Fleet Commercial Coordinator
Kyla Uebelhor
Business Director
Pre-Qualify Online
kuebelhor@uebelhor.com

Elizabeth Kempf
Administrative Assistant
ekempf@uebelhor.com
Jasper, Indiana Commercial Chevrolet Sales

Uebelhor and Sons Commercial Vehicles, Jasper, Indiana, prides itself on offering an incredible selection of work-ready trucks and Express vans. We're a Business Elite, Chevrolet Business Choice dealer, offering quotes and inventory online. Visit us in Jasper, Indiana or call GM Fleet Sales at (866) 246-2169. Our inventory includes Utility Beds, Dump Beds, Service Beds, Flat Beds, Knapheide Utility Beds, Reading Utility Beds, Gooseneck Hauler Beds, KUV Bodies, Dry Freight, Box Trucks, Cargo Box, Reading Service Beds, Knapheide Service Beds, Hino and Isuzu. We're worth the drive if you're looking for a Terre Haute, Indiana Chevrolet Fleet Dealer and you want personable, hometown customer service. Louisville, Kentucky, Owensboro, Kentucky, Henderson, Kentucky, Indianapolis, Indiana, Bloomington, Indiana, Indianapolis, Indiana, Mt Carmel, Illinois, Mt Vernon, Illinois.


Uebelhor and Sons Commercial Vehicles
972 Wernsing Road
Jasper, IN 47546
Site Map
Phone: (866) 920-6897
Email: Contact Us